Faculty Steering Committee

Kurt Dirks, Vice Chancellor of International Affairs and Bank of America Professor of Leadership
Steve Fazzari, Professor of Economics and Sociology
Bart Hamilton, Robert Brookings Smith Distinguished Professor of Economics, Management & Entrepreneurship and Academic Advisor Center for Experiential Learning
Odis Johnson, Professor Education and Sociology
Eddie Lawlor, Former Dean of the Brown School and Special Assistant to the Provost 
Hedwig Lee, Professor of Sociology 
Bill Powderly, J. William Campbell Professor of Medicine & Co-director, Infectious Diseases Division
Barry Rosenberg, Professor of Practice 

Media Contact:
Sarah Cowart
Communications Manager