News Education & Training SPI

Congratulations to the newly inducted Graduate Policy Scholars from the 2021-2022 cohort!

Congratulations to the fifth cohort of the Graduate Policy Scholars who were inducted as scholars this May. Students represented departments across the university, including Arts & Sciences, Brown School, School of Medicine, School of Law, and the Olin Business School. The students who completed this rigorous program learned and engaged with policy as they developed their skills and networks around policy advocacy, analysis and organizing. Students completed training opportunities and engaged with a diverse range of policy researchers and practitioners.

Congratulations to our 2021-2022 cohort!

Jennifer Adams
Grace Anderson
Diana Andrade
Gabrielle (Gabby) Bomberg
Kui Cai
Elizabeth Campbell
Andrea Chambers
Hong-Yu Chen
Alexander Cyr
Carolyn Flesaker
Keishi Foecke
Isabela Gallegos
Madeline Garcia
Kate Genzer
Kate Hoppe
MaeMae Huang
Rachel Lewis
Megan Manhart
Allison Martinsen
Mara McKown
Noga Melnick
Adrianna Mims
Gabrielle Napoli
Aiyana Nash
Leah Nason
Alyssa Nelson
Julia Rabin
Ashley Redd
Eliza Rosenbloom
Rose Shapiro
Ella Siegrist
Jesse Smith-Appelson
Tessa Sottile
Kasey Springsteen
Quentin Thomas
Elisha Tibatemwa
Aditi Vashist
Molly Webster
Katie Wiedeman
Quanli Zhao
Aubrey Zimmerling

The Graduate Policy Scholars is a collaboration between the Social Policy Institute and the Clark-Fox Policy Institute.